Clear all

12 Zodiac Sign and their Directions

New Member
Joined: 4 years ago
Posts: 2
Topic starter  

In Zodiac, each sign represents particular directions.

Aries Sign - Mesha Rasi - East direction

Taurus Sign - Rishaba Rasi - South direction

Gemini Sign - Mithuna Rasi- West direction

Cancer Sign - Kataka Rasi - North direction

Leo Sign - Simha Rasi - South East direction

Virgo Sign - Kanni Rasi - South West direction

Libra Sign - Thula Rasi - North West direction

Scorpio Sign - Vrischika Rashi - North East direction

Sagittarius Sign - Dhanu Rasi - South East direction

Capricorn Sign - Mahara Rasi - South West direction

Aquarius Sign - Kumbha Rasi - North West direction

Pisces Sign - Meena Rasi - North East direction.


Friends, share your thought and experience..


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More